Murals - Street Art Budapest

Eventful days every day

Yesterday I saw an article about new street art in Budapest. I recognized the place so I went there to take my own photos.

In the evening I went to Trafó House for a premier performance – The lake.
3 of 5 stars
Well … I love creativity … I love dance (ballet and contemporary based on classic schooling) … I expected to see dance … it was more of acting … interesting experimental and very creative … great artists! … I would give more stars if it was more dance than acting.

The Lake - A Tó


Today I went to the Glass House for another concert. Very nice to listen to. And I recorded the group BELAU.

… and I also found myself some new boots for walking – Graceland style 😉

My new boots - Graceland style

One thought on “Eventful days every day

Leave a Reply

