Balcony with Hungarian flag

Proud to be Hungarian

Balcony with Hungarian flag

I often take photos of balconies. Some of them look so cosy and nice. Many also have the Hungarian flag like this one. This balcony also has a view over river Danube. That must be great! I think.
Perhaps I also should get me – not one but two – flags. One Swedish and one Hungarian for my balcony. I think I will!

Happenings now:

3-11 September ERDI days lots on the program. Facebook.

4-11 September Jewish Culture festival. I will go to at least two concerts.

8-11 September Wine festival. Of course I will be there!

Will I see you?

2 thoughts on “Proud to be Hungarian

Leave a Reply

